Acupuncture

Acupuncture is a very good complementary therapy which has already proven its worth in many illnesses and conditions. It may harmonize disturbed functions and release blockages. Chronic diseases of the spine and joints, allergies, disorders of mobility and tensions are part of the most common applications in orthopedics.

In classic acupuncture very fine needles are used. Ear acupuncture is a system on its own and independent from body acupuncture. It is connected with all organs and body functions. The ear reflex points reflect an exact image of the whole body.
There are many meridians (paths of life-energy) passing through our body. The energy flow is regulated through certain points along different paths.

The modern method of laser acupuncture, which is completely pain-free and just as effective, offers an alternative to classic acupuncture, Due to the selective stimulation by the laser beam an energetic impulse is set restoring the balance in the organism.
Laser acupuncture is particularly suitable for the treatment of children and patients who are afraid of needles.

On behalf of the World Health Organization (WHO) an international commission of experts has collected more than 40 illnesses and health problems for which acupuncture treatment promises success, some of which are listed below:

– many acute and chronic pain disorders
– follow-up treatment of hip, knee and disc surgeries
– tinnitus
– headaches and migraines
– depression, listlessness, sleeping disorders
– gastrointestinal diseases
– neurodermatitis
– wound healing disorders
– grinding of teeth
– allergies
– menopausal complaints

Akupunktur

Eine sehr gute Ergänzung zu den gängigen Therapieformen bietet die Akupunktur. Sie hat sich bereits bei vielen Krankheitsbildern bewährt und kann gestörte Funktionen wieder harmonisieren und Blockaden beseitigen. Chronische Erkrankungen der Wirbelsäule und Gelenke, Allergien, Bewegungsstörungen und Verspannungen gehören zu den häufigsten Anwendungsgebieten in der Orthopädie.

Bei der klassischen Akupunktur werden sehr feine Nadeln angewendet. Die Ohrakupunktur stellt ein eigenes, von der Körperakupunktur unabhängiges System dar, das mit allen Organen und Körperfunktionen in Verbindung steht. Die Reflexpunkte des Ohres bilden quasi den ganzen Körper genau ab.
Der Körper wird durch viele Meridiane (Energieleitbahnen) durchzogen. Über bestimmte Punkte die auf den verschiedenen Bahnen liegen, wird der Energiefluss reguliert.

Das moderne Verfahren der Laserakupunktur bietet eine völlig schmerzfreie Alternative zur klassischen Akupunktur und ist dabei ebenso wirksam. Durch die gezielte Reizung mit dem Laserstrahl, wird ein energetischer Impuls gesetzt, der das Gleichgewicht im Organismus wieder herstellt. Laserakupunktur eignet sich besonders bei der Behandlung von Kindern und Patienten, die Angst vor Nadeln haben.

Eine internationale Expertenkommission hat im Auftrag der Weltgesundheitsorganisation (WHO) mehr als 40 Krankheitsbilder erfasst bei denen Akupunktur Erfolg verspricht.
Mögliche weitere Anwendungsgebiete der Akupunktur sind:

- Viele akute und chronische Schmerzerkrankungen
- Nachbehandlung von Hüft-, Knie- und Bandscheibenoperationen
- Tinnitus
- Kopfschmerzen und Migräne
- Depression, Antriebslosigkeit, Schlafstörung
- Magen – Darm – Erkrankungen
- Neurodermitis
- Wundheilungsstörungen
- Zähneknirschen
- Allergien
- Menopausale Beschwerden